Featured Blogger on MDA Transitions

My first blog for the MDA Transitions site was posted today. I feel so lucky to have gotten this opportunity and that blogging can connect an entire community of people!

http://transitions.mda.org/blogs

One thought on “Featured Blogger on MDA Transitions

  1. Jackie,

    I found your blog through the MDA transitions site and love it. My 7 year old daughter has LGMD and its always so inspiring to read about successful adults who have navigated the path I know she is on. I can imagine what she will experience, but I don’t know for sure. Reading your blogs helps me learn more about what is and will be in her mind as she grows up. Thank you so much for being a role model out there (even for us parents figuring it all out).

Leave a Reply

