Starting Over…Again

Today was one of those days I wish I could bottle and save forever. Going to back to work was not only an immense blessing but to be able to go back to a place and receive such a warm welcome almost brought tears to my eyes; all the hugging and my former coworkers standing and clapping when I came around the corner to see them. Words can’t even describe what that felt like.

These past three months have been both tough and incredibly enlightening and I wouldn’t change them for anything. And to know that I left people with such a good impression really means a lot. To wake up and go to a place everyday where you’re happy to see each other…that is more priceless than any American Express commercial can express.

Thank you life for allowing me to start over again.

2 thoughts on “Starting Over…Again

Leave a Reply

