More 30 Before 30

So I realized that over the past couple of weeks, I knocked off a few more of my 30 Before 30, aka mini Bucket List. I think at some point posting this every time I’ve done something is probably going to get a little monotonous for the blogosphere but for now…here it goes (accompanied by a photo of my achievement of number 24):

30 Before 30
  1. Go to Ireland
  2. Go to a drive-in movie
  3. Girls weekend to San Diego
  4. Buy lunch for a homeless person
  5. Take the train by myself somewhere
  6. Go on a Buddhist retreat
  7. Have a spa day
  8. Do karaoke
  9. Go on a Rick Steves tour
  10. Reread all the books in college I never finished
  11. Volunteer at a soup kitchen
  12. Stay in a nice hotel
  13. Get a pedicure
  14. Try Indian food from an authentic restaurant
  15. Go back to New York
  16. Be more outgoing, even on days I don’t feel like it
  17. Find a hobby I’m truly passionate about
  18. Save for/buy a new car
  19. Throw/ host a party
  20. Start writing again
  21. Go on a road trip
  22. Sit at a coffee house and read/write just because
  23. Go to Pink’s Hot Dogs
  24. Stand on the Santa Monica Pier I didn’t just stand on it, I rode the ferris wheel too!
  25. Fall in love
  26. Get a new job
  27. Live in the now
  28. Go to a gay bar/club
  29. Ride a horse again
  30. Paint a room on my own
Leave a Reply

