My YouTube Debut

Thanks to my awesome friend Dustin, I had my worldwide web debut back in November and thought I would share it here for a lighthearted change of pace. Dustin had me over to his house to help make some date paste for a delicious date shake recipe and also treated me to a delicious (and healthy) dinner. Quite possibly one of the best dinners I’ve ever had! Video debut and delicious dinner photo below šŸ™‚ Thanks Dustin!

To see more of Dustin’s great videos, check out his YouTube channel and Facebook.

One thought on “My YouTube Debut

Leave a Reply

