Tiny Buddha’s Guide to Loving Yourself

Copyright Tiny Buddha
Copyright Tiny Buddha

Today is a big day for me, not just because I’m lucky to be here on this Earth for another day, but because the book I have a piece on Self-Love in is officially on sale! As we near a potential government shutdown here in the States (the first in 17 years) and many people potentially go without work and pay, I wanted to share a (hopefully) positive distraction.

This piece was one of the first things I wrote that really came from the heart. The first time I was really vulnerable in my writing so to even have it up on the Tiny Buddha was a HUGE honor but to have it in a tangible, hard-cover book is just…wow. I’m beyond thankful and blessed.

I don’t want people to buy it just because I have something in it (though if that’s the only reason you need, please do!). There are some other absolutely amazing pieces in it from other amazing authors. I think we all need a reminder of how important it is to love ourselves and this is literally like a pocket guide for it.

So I urge you, if you can, pick up a copy for your bookshelf or even just your Kindle. Your mind, body and spirit will thank you. I guarantee it! (yes I just used the Men’s Wearhouse slogan).

Click Here to Buy

Leave a Reply

