Today, I Promise Myself

1) I’ll stop using my being nice as a barometer with which to measure other people (aka just being nice because its who I am, not because I expect to get it back in return).

2) I won’t edit myself on social media. I’m keeping all ranting or angry statuses up no matter what anyone might think because it’s true to me.

3) I will overcome my fear and travel alone internationally.

4) I’ll love my body even though it might not be able to do everything other people’s can.

5) I won’t beat myself up if I can’t do all this overnight.

3 thoughts on “Today, I Promise Myself

Leave a Reply

