Celebrating Joys – Day 13

Joy Day 13

In addition to nature-themed posts I think there will be many food-related posts on this project too. There’s a fast food Mexican place that was near my parents’ house that I always loved that opened a location near where I live a few years ago and it was like Christmas came early. I go just about every week. One of these days I’m sure one the staff is going to say something to me. But I just love their bean burritos that much. As I try to eat healthier and healthier, it’s the one vice I will never give up because it makes my stomach too happy. So that’s my joy for the day.

Leave a Reply

