Positivity Project – Day 2

MV5BMTYyMjM4Mjc5MF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMTg1OTAzMQ@@._V1_UY268_CR3,0,182,268_AL_

I’m a big TV lover but one of my favorite shows of all time is Gilmore Girls. I didn’t actually watch it when it was on The CW (formerly The WB). I honestly can’t even tell you why. I think I must have been too busy watching Felicity. But about a year ago, I was home sick one day and decided to check it out on Netflix. The rest is binge watching history. I’m on my second round of watching it in preparation for the new 4-part mini series coming out and it just makes me so happy. No matter how bad of a day I’ve had or what’s going on in the world, I can escape into Stars Hollow.

To add to this aforementioned happiness, I saw a post online that this company called Kindred Handicrafts is selling these amazing t-shirts. I think Gilmore Girls fans across the globe can appreciate the awesomeness that is these shirts. They have way more but these are just samples of a few:

GG T Shirts.PNG

What TV show makes you feel happy even on those crummy days?

One thought on “Positivity Project – Day 2

Leave a Reply

