Positivity Project – Day 10

2016_Summer_Olympics_logo.svg.png

This is a post I wrote about the last summer Olympics in 2012 (that Spice Girls reunion still makes me smile). It explains why a girl with MD actually enjoys watching them, especially the Opening Ceremony.

There’s a lot of controversy about them being held in Rio I know and I have my own opinions on that but isn’t it great that for one night, especially in our current world climate,  the world can come together, laugh, smile and celebrate in their column goal?

Leave a Reply

